Chicagoland Project Linus

where to put logo

We thank these  businesses for their generous support of Project Linus and our chapter. They are truly Project Linus Angels.  Please support them when you can and be sure to tell them you are a Project Linus blanketeer and how much you appreciate their support .

Linda Z’s, 1216 E. Central Road, Arlington Heights – www.lindazs.com

Quilter’s Destination, 945 E. Rand Road, Arlington Heights – www.quiltersdestination.com

A Touch of Amish, 130 Applebee St., Barrington – www.atouchofamish.com

Culver’s, 450 McHenry Road, Buffalo Grove– www.culvers.com

First American Bank, 247 McHenry Rd, Buffalo Grove - ww.firstambank.com

Vogue Fabrics, 718 E. Main Street, Evanston & 623 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago – www.voguefabricsstore.com

Quilt Play, 1170 E. Washington, Grayslake – www.quiltplayshop.com

3 Bags Full, 1927 Cherry Lane, Northbrook – www.threebagsfullknittingstudio.com

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church, 1133 Pfingsten Road, Northbrook –  www.gloriadeinorthbrook.org

Starbucks, downtown Northbrook – www.starbucks.com

IHOP, 51 McHenry Rd, Buffalo Grove, Ill 60089

Sunset Foods, 1127 Church Street, Northbrook – www.sunsetfoods.com

Quilters Heaven, 1747 Dundee Road, Northbrook – www.quiltersheaveninc.com

JoAnn Fabric, Niles & Vernon Hills – www.joann.com

Eileen Fisher – www.eileenfisher.com

Midaco, Elk Grove Village - www.midaco-corp.com

Dengeo's, 195 W. Dundee Rd, Buffalo Grove - www.dengeos.com/dengeosbuffalogrove

Jameson's Charhouse, 1331 W. Dundee Rd, Arlington Hts - www.jamesonsdundee.com

Half Price Books, Palatine and Highland Park - www.hpb.com

Cooper's Hawk , 583 N. Milwaukee, Wheeling - www.coopershawkwinery.com

Lynfred Winery, 971 N. Milwaukee Ave, Wheeling - www.lynfredwinery.com

The Cheesecake Factory, 930 Milwaukee Ave, Lincolnshire - www.thecheesecakefactory.com

ABT Electronics, 1200 N Milwaukee Glenview - www.abt.com

The Ram Restaurant & Brewery, 700 N. Milwaukee Ave, Wheeling - www.theram.com

Sleep Bear Farms, 971 S. Pioneer Road, Beulah MI 49617

Yogi Tea ,121 SW Morrison Street #925, Portland OR 97204

Lou Malnati's - www.loumalnatis.com

California Pizza Kitchen  - 20530 Rand Rd, Deer Park, Ill 60010 -www.cpk.com

Yankee Candle, 20530 Rand Rd, Deer park, Ill 60010 - www.yankeecandle.com

Brighton Collectibles, 20530 Rand Rd, Deer Park, Ill 60010 - www.brighton.com

Vera Bradley, 20530 Rand Rd, Deer park, Ill 60010 - www.verabradley.com

The Paper Source, 20530 Rand Rd, Deer Park, Ill 60010 - www.papersource.com